Doha Competitions

Click here to view Live Results Click here to view Results Archive

First Series

An introduction to competitions in a relaxed and fun environment


A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined variable: i

Filename: home/competitions-doha.php

Line Number: 54

COMPETITIONS
Hamilton Aquatics Doha First Series
From: Friday 11th November 2016
To: Friday 11th November 2016
Closing Date: Thursday 20th October 2016
Results Available

Development Series

Supporting swimmer development with a longer competition format and greater variety of events (entry criteria apply).


COMPETITIONS
Hamilton Aquatics Doha Development Series
From: Friday 10th March 2017
To: Friday 10th March 2017
Closing Date: Thursday 16th February 2017
Results Available
Hamilton Aquatics Swimming Festival
From: Friday 19th May 2017
To: Friday 19th May 2017
Closing Date: Thursday 27th April 2017
Results Available

Open Meets Including the Hamilton Aquatics Dubai Open

Provide a comprehensive competition programme to help swimmers develop their racing skills (entry criteria apply).


COMPETITIONS
Hamilton Aquatics Doha Long Course
From: Friday 28th April 2017
To: Saturday 29th April 2017
Closing Date: Thursday 6th April 2017
Results Available
Hamilton Aquatics Doha Long Course
Entry Pack Available Soon
From: Friday 13th April 2018
To: Saturday 14th April 2018
Closing Date: Thursday 22nd March 2018

Internal Competitions

Competitions open to Hamilton Aquatics swimmers only.


COMPETITIONS

More Links

HA Promoters Conditions

Entering competitions using Hy-tek

Contact